Limited Edition Jewel Case Quicksand EP

Limited Edition Jewel Case Quicksand EP

Regular price $20

Physical Copy of Reverie's 'QUICKSAND'

Card board sleeve & Limited Edition Jewel Case
Feauturing Beats from Louden, Reverie, Blue Skies, StuckintheTrees, & Spok Beats.
Project Mixed and mastered by Louden.
CD comes shrink wrapped and sits inside a paper sleeve with printed artwork on both the CD and the sleeve.
Original artwork by Reverie.

Track List :
1. Far From Perfect (Prod. Louden)
2. Trains Go Fast (Prod. StuckintheTrees)
3. Entitled (Prod. Louden)
4. Family First (Prod. Louden)
5. Remember You Said Forever (Prod. Louden)
6. 6 Underground (Prod. Louden & Reverie)
7. Rainy Daze (Prod. Louden & Reverie)
8. Dear Diary, (Prod. Louden)
9. Packing My Bags (Prod. Blue Skies)
10. On The Road (Prod. Spok Beats)
11. Fine, Fine [Quicksand] (Prod. StuckintheTrees)

Item will be shipped 1-5 business days in the USA
World Wide shipping available